SomaFM: Seven Inch Soul

Vintage soul tracks from the original 45 RPM vinyl.

  • Diamond in the Rough

    Syl Johnson

  • Just One More Time

    Johnny Copeland

  • I Never Knew

    By Eddie Foster

  • Crazy girl (Part 2)

    Freddie Love

  • Don’t You Know a True Love

    The O'Jays

  • Everybody's Happy But Me

    Cheryl Williams

  • Ho Happy Day

    Flame 'N' King & Bold Ones

  • The Bounce

    The Olympics

  • I'll Wait

    The Parliaments

  • A Friend of Mine

    Jeanette Williams