• In The Night (Extended Version)

    Max Coveri

  • Heart Beat (One Two Three Mix)

    Vivien Vee

  • Dirty Talk (European Connection)

    Klein & M.B.O.

  • Fire On The Moon (Extended Version) *


  • Joint (12" Version) (12 Version)

    Alan Clayn

  • My World (Extended Version)


  • Rise Up (For My Love)

    Yvonne Kay

  • Synchronisation of Love (vocal version)

    Joe Yellow

  • Get Up (remix)

    Digital Emotion

  • Call Me Up (Extended Mix)

    Cay Hume