Explode Radio

The Voice of Explode Studio

  • Loved U (FU)

    Uanna Barz

  • Specialize


  • Stuck In The Trap

    PayperView X TruStory

  • Ghettoboy

    Jefe Hound X JimmyDollaz

  • Hokage Flow

    Nyc.pharaoh ft. Drayy Indigo x J.B.

  • Nighttime

    KYO Ft Melohighh

  • Myself

    LTL B Rad X Yung Daii

  • Moneybag

    Juu Bang

  • Distance

    Populer ft. Jah and Knaqui

  • Dangerous