• mixed by Solee

    FAZEmag in the Mix 051

  • Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?


  • Right Here, Right Now

    Moroder, Giorgio feat. Kylie Minogue

  • Elephant (Ignite)

    Funkin Matt

  • Sunday (Extended Mix)

    Redondo & Boris Way

  • Dancing (Again!) feat. Tiga, Audion (Radio Edit)

    Tiga, Ron Costa, Eats Everything, Audion

  • stronger (extended edit)

    Arty feat. Ray Dalton

  • Cawewa (Radio Edit)

    Trilucid & Phil Martyn

  • Epica (Original Club Mix)

    Sons Of Maria & Passenger 10

  • Let It Go (Radio Edit)

    Dario Trapani